placeholder

Our team

Meet our team

We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work and trust.

Vital Factor Team

Greg Keh

Greg Keh

Chief Operating Officer gkeh@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9032
Steve Barry

Steve Barry

Chief Executive Officer sbarry@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9031
Bryce Larkin

Bryce Larkin

Director of Sales blarkin@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9014
Buflene Gebhardt

Buflene Gebhardt

Human Resources Director bgebhardt@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9048
Curt Sheffield

Curt Sheffield

Director of Finance csheffield@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9081

Management

Rosemarie Libertelli

Rosemarie Libertelli

Vice President, Station Operations and Compliance rlibertelli@twigroup.com +1 516-986-5954
Jay Cease

Jay Cease

Corporate Accounts Director, Empowered Individual and Licensed Customs Broker jcease@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9033

International Sales Team

Christopher Drum

Christopher Drum

Sales Supervisor cdrum@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9022
Gary Leslie

Gary Leslie

Sales Representative gleslie@twigroup.com +1 602-300-9830
Jake Carter

Jake Carter

Sales Representative jcarter@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9009
Tyler Hunt

Tyler Hunt

Sales Representative thunt@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9091
Clint Ard

Clint Ard

Managing Director card@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9062

ISI - Import Services Inc.

Benjamin Strelow

Benjamin Strelow

Executive Business Development Coordinator bstrelow@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9079

Business Development

Paul Navarrete

Paul Navarrete

Business Development Sales Support & Operations pnavarrete@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9086

Operations – Logistics Specialists

Mallory Page

Mallory Page

Jr. Operations Specialist mpage@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9030
Terrance Dowling

Terrance Dowling

On-Site Representative tdowling@twigroup.com +1

Accounting

Roxanne Nicoletti

Roxanne Nicoletti

Sr. Accountant rnicoletti@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9027

Billing

Matasha Aiken

Matasha Aiken

Billing Supervisor & Tariff Analyst maiken@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9003
Angie Bartruff

Angie Bartruff

Billing Specialist abartruff@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9044

Collections

Kimberley Carter

Kimberley Carter

Collections Specialist kcarter@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9082

Administration

Alan Montoya

Alan Montoya

Office Coordinator amontoya@twigroup.com +1 702-691-9039
Top